i’m a poet.

Didja know it?

Really not at all, but I have been getting back on the limerick train. Here’s one, inspired by my brie consumption on the weekend (I still don’t really like it, but I’m trying’).

there once was a small chunk of brie
who wanted to live and break free, but-
hopping onto a boat,
it was chased by a goat
prompting it to flee back to paree

More Montreal!

Arterie, une belle friperie!

Best coffee!

Frolickin’

Kidz in an alleyway

Mysterious art-dispenser in Casa del Popolo

Wooooo almost finished my last English essay- definitely not my best work, but hopefully it’ll do. Gosh it’s hard for a lazy bum like me to do full-time work and online courses at the same time. One of these days I’ll become more disciplined…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

