more ‘couver

Back in Toronto now, but I wanted to finish posting my Vancouver photos!

Kitsilano Beach – don’t think I’ve ever seen a swimming pool right on the ocean

The classic feet on the rocks shot:

Olivia and I procured these monsters from an “art dispenser” – not bad for $2!

Stand-up paddleboarders sighting:

A funny little yard:

Rather picturesque, I’d say!

Hmm, apparently I’ve used up my upload quota! NEIN! Is there a way to get around this without deleting a bunch of posts? I’m not really willing to pay for this little project yet…

 

One thought on “more ‘couver

  1. Rather picturesque? Totally picturesque! And happily it’s finally Spring down here, so I have similar views to look forward to (finally) 😀 Alas, though, I have no idea about the quote thing.

Leave a Reply

