glory days

Hurrah, I’ve figured out how to transfer photos from my phone! And the quality isn’t THAT bad! Some images from the all-too-brief, glorious fall period before it started raining every single day:

 

Nice walk in the Trinity Bellwoods area on Thanksgiving weekend:

Who are these hip young kids??

My sister and I had many alter-egos as children. I think the horribly grainy quality adds to the bizarreness of it all šŸ˜›

One thought on “glory days

  1. I came across your writing and pictures while looking for Scandinavian type ginger snap recipes. Do you share your recipes. I am interested in all of them. What did you mix with that oatmeal…Was that soy butter? Thanks so much.

    Lindy B.
    Burleson, TX USA

Leave a Reply

